S.J. Resolution 76 (KeepNine Amendment in the U.S. Senate)

S.J. Resolution 76 Text:

โ€œThe Supreme Court of the United States shall be composed of nine justices.โ€

S.J. Resolution 76 Supporters in the United States Senate:

Senator Ted Cruz (R-TX)

Senator Thom Tillis (R-NC)

Senator Martha McSally (R-AZ)

Senator Chuck Grassley ( R-IA)

Senator Roger Wicker (R-MS)

Senator Kelly Loeffler (R-GA)

Senator David Perdue (R-GA)

Senator Steve Daines (R-MT)

Senator Bill Cassidy (R-LA)

Senator Lamar Alexander(R-TN)

Senator Rob Portman (R-OH)

Senator Tom Cotton (R-ARK)

Senator John Boozman (R-ARK)

Senator Joni Ernst (R-IA)

Senator Mike Lee (R-UT)

Senator Cindy Hyde-Smith (R-MS)