The Keep Nine Amendment

The Keep Nine Amendment states: “The Supreme Court of the United States shall be composed of nine Justices.”

Last year a bipartisan group of former State Attorneys General formed the Coalition to Preserve the Independence of the United States Supreme Court. Of the original 15 AGs, 8 were Democrats and 7 were Republican. The KeepNine Amendment now has the support of over 200 members of Congress, Over 170 2022 U.S. House Candidates, Over 20 2022 U.S. Senate Candidates, and a growing list of State: Legislative Chambers, Governors, Lieutenant Governors, Attorneys General, Secretary of State, Treasurer, and Auditor.

Click Here to view the Keep Nine Amendment Endorsements

117th Session of Congress Keep Nine Amendment News:

20 U.S. Senators support S.J. Resolution 9 (the Keep Nine Amendment U.S. Senate) Click Here to learn more

Over 170 members of Congress support H.J. Resolution 11 (the Keep Nine Amendment U.S. House)Click Here to learn more

116th Session of Congress Keep Nine Amendment News:

S.J. Resolution 76: Click Here to learn more

H.J. Resolution 95 Click Here to learn more

To Contact KeepNine please reach out to:

[email protected]

PHP Code Snippets Powered By :
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial